Review

Eccie Review

Date: April 11, 2019
Source — https://eccie.net/showthread.php?p=1061414354#post1061414354

30 minutes of conversation over a glass or 2 of wine (off the clock). This was our first appearance together and she likes to get to know one another first. There was a little caressing of her leg and light kissing. I was definitely not disappointed in the rest of our time together.

Straight light brown hair down to the middle of her back and left it that way. It was silky and smelled great, I liked the way it draped over her shoulders and breasts.

A very fit lady of about 5’3” and 120lbs sporting all natural 36Bs maybe Cs with sizable kissable and suckable nipples. She has three sizable tattoos that are nicely placed not to be too distracting (for me). Kelly is extremely smooth clean and fresh where it counts. Her photos on her web page and P411 are accurate thought the picture by the truck may be a younger Kelly.

I had commented on her P411 profile about being confused as to where she was. She quickly replied that she could come see me.

Recommendation: Yes


Phoenix RubRatings Reviews

Source — https://phoenix.rubratings.com/122209


Date: 11/04/18
By: wddlwldmn
60min   Sensual                

Kelly is the total package. Not only is she a very attractive lady with an amazing body but she provides an exceptional service. Will definitely be back.


Date: 7/17/18 
By: MikeF 
60min   Sensual                

Met at the door by Kelly and she looked great! Cute little spinner body and was very welcoming. Started out with a nice massage and got to know each other. Then things got playful and she definitely was there to please! Also asked what I liked and was willing to accommodate. Got down to business and she definitely has some skillls. Finished with a “bang” and left very satisfied Will definitely go see her again!!


Date: 6/12/18
By: th07999
60min   Sensual                

Kelly is every bit as engaging and attractive as her posting suggests. Her massage is skilled, sensual, intimate and just plain amazing. I loved every minute of it. Almost as entertaining is Kelly's personality and wit. She is intelligent, well-traveled and has the soul of an artist so she can talk from experience on a wide range of topics. I highly recommend you set up a session and experience her for yourself!


Date: 5/24/18
By: rickhard
60min   Sensual               

First time with Kelly, a precious find. Pictures are real, more attractive in person. Great body, lovely skin. Comfortable very quickly with her kind and open personality. She is chatty and I found it quite engaging. Choice of massage table or bed, I took the bed. Condo is immaculate and upscale. The massage is sensual with an incredible touch. I loved how gentle she was and how incredible the feel was when it came to the intimate touching. Mutual touching allowed. Amazing first session.


Date: 5/17/18 
By: DiCarlo                             

Kelly is Fabulous - a must see lady in Phoenix!!!! She is an amazingly Beautiful Woman -Intelligent - Sexy - Classy - VIP Companion!!!


Date: 5/01/18
Sensual                

Kelly is super friendly, sweet, and welcoming. She’s very down to earth and straightforward. We had a great time. She knows what she’s doing and she isn’t shy about it.


Date: 4/27/18
By: Funazguy 710
60min   Sensual                

Kelly is great. These are her real pictures and she has a nice little body! She is friendly and will really make you feel comfortable. You won't be disappointed on this one.


Date: 4/19/18
By: DiCarl
90min   Sensual                

Set up a late afternoon in call appointment with Kelly when I was going to be in town for business. Kelly is a Very Beautiful - Sensual Woman - a really cool interesting lady with sexy little body & great personality. Because I was working around Phoenix all day had asked to take shower upon arriving and she has everything all ready when I got to her place. Came out of the shower to receive the most incredible sensual massage from the Beautiful Kelly. See is a must see Lady in Phoenix!!!